National Judicial Academy P-963 Workshop for Court Administration 08th -10th January, 2016

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Dilip Singh Yadav	Chairman & Member, Administration Tribunal III & I., Lucknow, UP
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Suneetha Kunchala	Principal District Judge (FAC), Telangana
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Hari Haranadha Sarma	I Addl. District Judge (FAC) Principal District Judge, Godavari at Eluru, AP
4	Bombay	Mr. B.U. Dehadwar	Principal District Judge, District & Sessions Court, Ratnagiri ,Maharashtra
5	Bombay	Mr. Shrikant Dattatraya Kulkarni	Principal District Judge, District & Sessions Court, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Mr. Uday Kumar	Chief Judge, Presiding Small Cause Court, Kiranshankar, Calcutta, WB
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. R.P. Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, CG
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Narendra Singh Chawla	District & Sessions Judge, Kanker, CG
9	Delhi	Ms. Rekha Rani	District & Sessions Judge (W), District Court, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Amar Nath	District & Sessions Judge, District Court, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Rajib Goswami	District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Raktim Duarah	District & Sessions Judge, Jorhat, Assam
13	Gujarat	Ms. Shubhada Krishnakant Baxi	Principal Dist. Judge, Palanpur, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Narendra B. Pithva	Principal District Judge, District Court, Dahod, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Baldev Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Mandi, HP
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Mohan Lal Manhas	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Samba Jammu, J&K

17	Jharkhand	Mr. Jai Prakash Narayan Pandey	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Chatra, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. Hanchate Sanjeevkumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bidar, Karnataka
19	Kerala	Ms. M.R. Anitha	District Judge, Mangem, Kerala
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Satyendra Kumar Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur, MP
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Arun Singh Tomar	District Judge, Umaria, MP
22	Madras	Mr. A.K.A. Rahmaan	Principal District Judge, Combined Court, Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Mr. A.A. Nakkiran	District Judge, Udhagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
24	Orissa	Mr. Hiranmaya Bisoi	District Judge, Court , Phulbani, Kandhamal, Odisha
25	Orissa	Mr. Gourishankar Satapathy	District Judge, Kalahandi, Bhawanipatra, Odisha
26	Patna	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Jain	District Judge, Civil Court, Hajipur, Bihar
27	Patna	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Jha	Registrar (IT)-cum-CPC, Patna High Court, Bihar
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Harjeet Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Subhash Chander Sroai	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Palwal, Haryana
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Narendra Singh Dhaddha	District Judge, Tonk, Rajasthan
31	Tripura	Mr. Goutam Debnath	Registrar Vigilance, High Court of Tripura, Agartala
32	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sikand Kumar Tyagi	District & Sessions Judge, Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand